f || Government Polytechnic Nabarangpur,ନବରଙ୍ଗପୁର, Odisha ||

Governing Body

As per the Notification No. 3365   Dt. 13.07.2017 of Skill Development and Technical Education Department, the Governing body of this institution has been formed with the following members:
  • ---
Board of Members
  • The Director of Technical Education & Training Odisha,Cuttack
  • The Vice-Chairman , SCTE &VT,Odisha,Bhubaneswar
  • The Executive Engineer,(R&B) Division ,Nabarangpur
  • The Executive Engineer,(PH) Division Nabarangpur
  • The Executive Engineer,CESU, J.E Division, Nabarangpur
  • The District Employment Officer, Nabarangpur
  • The Regional Officer,AICTE, Kolkata.